Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 5.0/5 stars on 102 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-21

    The best website ever

    BETHLEHEM, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-15

    Easy order!

    PRINCETON, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-14

    nice and easy!

    LEHIGHTON, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-29

    Just wanted to say how grateful I am that these parts are still available for a 36-year-old car. It took a bit of looking to find the parts since I didn't know exactly how to enter the description but having the illustrations helped to confirm that these were the correct items. I am glad to know they could be obtained from a local dealer instead of having to order from an independent source anywhere in the country (if at all). Just FYI we purchased our Supra off the showroom floor from this dealership when it was Doug Cooper's Auto Mall!

    READING, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-28

    You did well. Site is easy to navigate. I have used many other Toyota parts sites, yours is the best I’ve found.

    LEBANON, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-26

    VERY EASY AND HELPFUL

    ALBURTIS, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-24

    ordering was easy great price as well. Hopefully shipping is fast and the parts are right.

    QUAKERTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-17

    GREAT

    AQUASHICOLA, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-17

    Why does your site require the VIN number to be reentered. I had already added and selected my vehicle before searching for parts, but found the site kept requesting VIN number again. It is annoying. Thanks

    SELLERSVILLE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-16

    Great service. Thank you!

    E BRUNSWICK, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-16

    A++

    ALLENTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-13

    My second order. Last one went great. You site is easier to use than some other. I like that I have the option of picking my order.

    LEBANON, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-10

    Awesome!

    COLUMBIA, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-29

    The product was very hard to search for on your site,I backed out of Koch33 and Googled the part I wanted.It came up right away with a link to your site.If I wasn't persistent I would have turned to Ebay.

    East Bangor, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-26

    no problems yet.

    NORTHAMPTON, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-18

    The best

    BROOKLYN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-12

    Easy to navigate nice detail in the parts section

    LEBANON, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-11

    Nice easy to use website!

    JACKSON, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-09

    So far, so good.

    HOPATCONG, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-07

    So far, so good. Excellent price and easy to order.

    BETHEL, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-06

    great dealership, thank you , very professional and helpful

    PARAMUS, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-05

    Easy!

    NAZARETH, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-28

    Quick and easy. Love it!

    TREXLERTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-27

    Online part finder was very easy to use.

    BETHLEHEM, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-20

    awesome!!

    N PLAINFIELD, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-19

    Great deal.

    HENRICO, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-19

    great

    N PLAINFIELD, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-17

    fast, easy, good prices

    WINCHESTER, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-16

    Check around. When you add in the free shipping and Greg the parts guy it is totally worth dealing with Koch 33 Toyota for all you YOTA parts needs.

    HELLERTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-15

    Very good

    BETHLEHEM, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-09

    GREAT SERVICE

    MINEOLA, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-09

    Easy to order

    NAZARETH, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-08

    Easy to order

    BLAIRSTOWN, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-08

    Great Web Site

    BLAIRSTOWN, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-07

    Great website was easy to found what I was looking for.

    HAVERSTRAW, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-07

    Thanks on the free shipping!

    SEBASTIAN, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-01

    Thank you it was grate

    BROOKLYN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-29

    I can find most everything here and the price is reasonable.

    EAST HARTFORD, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    It's alway easy to order from Koch 33. I call the parts crew they help me find the part number, then I order on your website and get it shipped to my house (since I'm not near your location).

    WEST CHESTER, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-26

    Perfect so far!

    MILFORD, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-26

    Greg and staff were fantastic!

    Spring Brook Township , PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-25

    Coupon code was awesome!

    FORT WORTH, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-20

    Thank you...thank you also for the free shipping.

    WARNER, NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-19

    quick transaction

    JAMAICA, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-17

    Great! Thank you very much.

    REDWOOD CITY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-14

    Very easy to find the item I was looking for and order at a price lower than the physical dealership

    Skillman, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-13

    Easy to order. Love the free shipping.

    Dublin, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-10

    Awesome!!

    Danville, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-08

    So far, so good.

    Cranberry Lake, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-07

    GREAT...WOULD YOU DO ME A FAVOR AND PUT "DO NOT FORWARD UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCE!!!" ON THE PACKAGE? THE POSTAL WORKERS IN BROOKLYN CT ARE A BIT ON THE RETARDED SIDE...

    Brooklyn, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-07

    Nice 'n EZ.

    Salisbury, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-05

    Great experience. They went out of there way to help me

    Jonestown, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-29

    Thank you Greg for everything. Dan

    Blackwood, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-29

    This was easy to navigate except that it would be clearer if the shipping discount appeared as a negative. I had to do the math to the side to ensure the shipping was being waived. Other than that, this was a very good experience.

    NEW HOPE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-27

    Great web customer interface

    Martinsville, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-22

    Great thanks I’m going to wait for the product

    Los Angeles , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-21

    Easy transaction really easy to find and order all the parts

    Succasunna , NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-17

    !!!

    syracuse, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-17

    Excellent customer service by Greg T. Mohrman, Parts Manager.

    WHITEHALL, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-16

    Great

    Dover, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-07

    GREAT

    allentown, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-25

    Always Amazing

    Randolph, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-27

    great staff!

    Somerville, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-19

    Love the website! I wish it would remember my personal info! It sucks putting it in every time!

    Kutztown , PA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-17

    good so far.

    Bronx, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-11

    awesome price + free shipping! nice

    Severn, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-10

    Rich at conicelli toyota advised me to look online for discounted price. I owe him a thanks and appreicate his help. Also Greg from Parts department at Koch 33 Toyota for his help with the order arrangements. Thansk Toyota.

    HORSHAM, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-07

    Called parts at Koch 33 and staff (Greg M.) very friendly and helpful. He gave me the part number so I could order online via your site. Perfect.

    WEST CHESTER, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-23

    IM A LITTLE CONFUSED...I THOUGHT I WAS PICKING TNE PACKAGE UP...IS IT BEING SENT TO ME...IM CONFUSED...

    STATEN ISLAND, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-21

    You all are awesome! I'm just ordering a spare now that the one I ordered worked great. Thank you

    LINCOLN UNIV, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-18

    Ordering was easy. Prices decent to good compared to others. Parts diagram could be better in some cases (transmission area). We'll see how promptly parts are pulled and if indeed all correct parts are pulled. Cant comment on that at the moment.

    COPLAY, PA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-16

    Love the prices!!! I wish you would have the same prices at the counter!!! They are sometimes off by 1/2. If You had the internet prices I would be more entitled to buy more OEM rather than after market.

    Kutztown , PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-15

    good job

    Warren, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-03

    No Problems

    EASTON, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-03

    Great Prices! Easy Ordering. Excellent service.

    DOWNINGTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Good service.

    DOYLESTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Very easy order process, will use for my next purchase.

    MACUNGIE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-01

    Great customer service in your parts department. Sent me easily to the right item and pointed me towards the discount. A+ service.

    Brooklyn, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-14

    Parts correct and on time.

    SWOYERSVILLE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-14

    First time I have ordered OEM parts online. Very easy. Wheel locks were a bit tricky. I had to read the description several times between 2 part numbers to select the correct wheel locks

    Lansdale, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-01

    Great price

    ALLENTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-29

    Easy to use site and it was convenient to have a number for customer service to call.

    READING, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-23

    please wrap with bubble wrap

    SWOYERSVILLE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-21

    Nice and polite when I called.

    Danielsville, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-16

    nice easy to use site, but could have better pictures for smaller parts.

    swoyersville, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-15

    Pre-called the parts department for verification of purchase and the parts specialist was excellent from a knowledge and customer relationship perspective.

    BETHLEHEM, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-14

    good service

    Trenton nj, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-06

    SO FAR SO GOOD

    FORKED RIVER, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-03

    Talked with Greg Mohrman, got all the answers i needed. Thank you

    OLYPHANT, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-01

    I wish you honored your internet price at your parts counter !!!

    KUTZTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-29

    Easy purchase and pickup

    NEWTON, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-23

    Good conversations with parts dept

    NEWTON, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-10

    Prices are impossible to beat by other dealers, I live in CT, my closest dealer would not price match and encouraged me to purchase the products from Koch Toyota. The Parts representatives were very patient and gave me all the information I needed for my truck. I will be purchasing from them in the future.

    Westport , CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-30

    Greg the manager is awesome! I appreciate his help!

    SECAUCUS, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-28

    great price - easy purchase

    S PLAINFIELD, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-26

    This website did NOT permit me to change the dealership and order from them. Therefore, I could not pick up the items and save the shipping costs. This is not a good website option.

    MARLTON, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-19

    EASY ORDERING PROCESS

    HELLERTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-19

    EASY!

    NAZARETH, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-16

    FOR ORDERING IT WAS EASY. WILL HOLD JUDGEMENT WHEN PRODUCT IS RECEIVED.

    GLEN ALLEN, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-13

    SUPER EASY!

    NAZARETH, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-09

    great service!

    NAZARETH, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-07

    Could not have been easier! Great job!

    NEW RINGGOLD, PA
SPWEB38